blue-lines-3

I think the way you dress is influenced by the places where you have been. The elements of a place could be inspiring and help define your personal style.

For me, the museum is one of those places I visit often. A very beautiful place for everyone. The architecture and works of art that are shown give me a great boost of creative inspiration for my personal style. So last week I visited The Museum Voorlinden, a new museum in Wassenaar – The Netherlands. The museum shows many works from great artists! If you like modern art and serene / nature environment like me, then Voorlinden is one of the places I would recommend. I’m also curious about your place! What place have you visited many times? Leave your story below~

 

blue-lines-2blue-lines-6blue-lines-4blue-lines-1blue-lines-5

www.marschavandelft.nl

located-logo

Museum Voorlinden
Wassenaar

One thought on “Contemporary

Leave a Reply

